September 14th & 15th 2019 • HAPPENING : Lancaster Printers' Fair

lancaster-printers-fair-logo.jpg
lancaster-printers-fair-logo.jpg

September 14th & 15th 2019 • HAPPENING : Lancaster Printers' Fair

0.00

Complete information about food, exhibitions, and more - 918club.org/printers-fair/

The LANCASTER PRINTERS’ FAIR will be on the

300 Block of North Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603

FREE ADMISSION – Donations Appreciated
Benefits The Heritage Press Museum Education Center

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 14

6 - 8:30 pm

THE ITINERANT PRINTER on Penn Center outside the Visitor’s Center

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 15

11am - 4pm

This outdoor event is held on the street in the 300 block of North Queen Street, Lancaster, PA and will feature 30+ vendors and suppliers of letterpress equipment, foundry type, cards, posters, broadsides, books, ephemera, and more. There will also be food trucks, live music and the unique shops of the 300 block will be open during the fair.

 2018 VENDORS

The .918 Club /918club.org/
AIGA Central PA / www.centralpa.aiga.org
American Printing History Association’s Chesapeake Chapter /
printinghistory.org/chapters/chesapeake/
Base Press / basepress.com
Blue Canary Press / bluecanarypress.com
Bowerbox Press / bowerbox.com
Building Character / buildingcharacter.biz
Cannon Ball Press / cannonballpress.com
Conestoga Press / conestogapress.org
Crow Designs at The Workshop / crowdesigns.com
Everyday Balloons Print Shop / everydayballoonsshop.com/
Fresh Prints of Lancaster / etsy.com
Harsimus Press / harsimuspress.com
Jet USA Corporation / jetusa.com
Lancaster Public Art / www.lancasterpublicart.com
LEAD GRAFFITI
/ leadgraffiti.com
Letterpress Things / letterpressthings.com/
Literary House Press / Washington College / washcoll.edu/LHP
Madcap and Company / madcapandco.com
Model Citizen Press LLC / modcitpress.com
Rexmake / rexmake.com/
Russell D Earnest Associates / earnestarchivesandlibrary.com
Sea Heart City Press / seaheartcitypress.etsy.com
Shaw Pens / www.shawpens.com
Typothecary Letterpress / www.typothecaryletterpress.com
Virgin Wood Type / www.virginwoodtype.com
Wacker Brewing Co. / www.wackerbrewing.com

Add To Cart