werkman.jpg
Saturday, March 23 • 9:30am - 12:30pm • APHA Chesapeake H.N. WERKMAN : Creative Letterpress
0.00
170425-waldorf-composing-names-02.jpg
Saturday, March 30 • 9am - 5pm • LETTERPRESS 101 : Technical Letterpress
120.00
meander-book-2.jpg
Sunday, March 31 • 9am - 6pm • MEANDER BOOK : Creative Letterpress
90.00
iron-hand-press.jpg
Saturday, April 13 • 9am - 4pm • IRON HAND PRESS : Technical Letterpress
100.00
good-vandercook-darker.jpg
Sunday, April 14 • 9am - 4pm • VANDERCOOK : Technical letterpress
120.00
clamshell-box-store-bibles.jpg
Saturday, April 20 • 10am - 3pm • CLAMSHELL BOX : Bookmaking
100.00
books-blank-etsy-01.jpg
Saturday, May 4 • 9am - 5pm • 1 DAY, 1 BOOK : Bookmaking
120.00
180125-coptic-stitch-stillife-04.jpg
Sunday, May 5 • 10am - 5pm • COPTIC STITCH : Bookmaking
120.00
tour-doves-bible.jpg
Friday, May 10 • 5 - 8pm • Lead Graffiti open studio tour / FREE
0.00
sold out
paste-paper.jpg
Saturday, May 11 • 1 - 4pm • PASTE PAPER : Bookmaking
70.00
sold out
werkman.jpg
MOTHER'S DAY EDITION • Sunday, May 12 • 1 - 5pm • H.N. WERKMAN : Creative Letterpress
from 70.00
good-vandercook-darker.jpg
Saturday, June 1 • 9am - 4pm • VANDERCOOK : Technical letterpress
120.00
180125-coptic-stitch-stillife-04.jpg
Sunday, June 2 • 9am - 4pm • COPTIC STITCH : Bookmaking
120.00
sold out
werkman.jpg
Saturday, June 8 • 1 - 5pm • H.N. WERKMAN : Creative Letterpress
70.00
sold out
iron-hand-press.jpg
FATHER'S DAY EDITION • Sunday, June 16 • 10am - 5pm • IRON HAND PRESS : Technical Letterpress
from 120.00
temp.jpg
Technical Letterpress All-Out
750.00
weeklong-workshop-bookmaking-horiz.jpg
Bookmaking Bonanza
550.00
good-vandercook-darker.jpg
Sunday, July 14 • 9am - 4pm • VANDERCOOK : Technical letterpress
120.00
paste-paper.jpg
Saturday, July 20 • 1 - 4pm • PASTE PAPER : Bookmaking
70.00
170425-waldorf-composing-names-02.jpg
Sunday, July 21 • 9am - 5pm • LETTERPRESS 101 : Technical Letterpress
120.00
winterthur-werkman.jpg
Lead Graffiti & Winterthur team up (for 3- to 10-year olds)
0.00
iron-hand-press.jpg
Saturday, July 27 • 10am - 5pm • IRON HAND PRESS : Technical Letterpress
100.00
clamshell-box-store-bibles.jpg
Sunday, July 28 • 10am - 3pm • CLAMSHELL BOX : Bookmaking
100.00
wayzgoose-cake-2018-vertical.jpg
APHA Chesapeake Chapter Wayzgoose
0.00
floor-model-platen.jpg
Sunday, November 11 • 10am - 5pm • FLOOR-MODEL PLATEN : Technical Letterpress
120.00
meander-book-2.jpg
Saturday, November 17 • 9am - 6pm • Kutztown University • Communication Design • MEANDER BOOK : Creative Letterpress
90.00
holiday-card.jpg
Saturday, December 1 • 9am - 5pm HOLIDAY CARD : Creative Letterpress
120.00
lancaster-printers-fair-logo.jpg
September 14th & 15th 2019 • HAPPENING : Lancaster Printers' Fair
0.00
oak-knoll-fest-xx.jpg
October 5 - 7, 2018 • HAPPENING : Oak Knoll Fest XX • FREE
0.00
univ-of-alabama-talk-image.jpg
Monday, October 8, 2018 • HAPPENING : Skype talk with University of Alabama letterpress students
0.00
codex-2019.jpg
Wednesday, February 3 - 6, 2019 • HAPPENING : CODEX VII / Richmond, CA
0.00